Что мы предлагаем

ЛУЧШИЕ ТУРИСТИЧЕСКИЕ ПАКЕТЫ ДОСТУПНЫ

Выберите услуги по маркировке с AyurMir – оздоровительный и оздоровительный туризм. Множество и комплексные услуги управляются с пониманием ваших требований, которые включают в себя лечение путешествий – лечение – диета – йога-медитация и многое другое.

Все наши пакеты в медицинском туризме включают проживание, питание и выбранные процедуры. Мы также предоставляем индивидуальные пакеты лечения в соответствии с требованиями или консультируемся врачами / экспертами после первоначальной консультации.

Наши процедуры: Наши медицинские и оздоровительные процедуры индивидуальны, выбираются согласно конституции организма каждого, его психологического состояния, места проживания, привычек питания, режима сна, пищеварения, выносливости организма, уровня энергии и климатических условий.

СКОРО

AyurMir - ХРАНИТЕ ВАШИ ГЛАЗ НА НАШЕМ ВЕБ-САЙТЕ

Мы придумываем что-то интересное для вас

НАШИ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ

ВЫБЕРИТЕ ВАШ СЛЕДУЮЩИЙ ПУНКТ НАЗНАЧЕНИЯ

Discover All Centres

VIEW ALL

Discover All Centres

VIEW ALL

Discover All Centres

VIEW ALL

Discover All Centres

VIEW ALL

ПАКЕТЫ

ЛУЧШИЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ ТУРОВ

Ваше имя (required)

Эл. адрес (required)

Контактный номер (required)

Ваше сообщение

Самое большое богатство - это здоровье

Check Now

Услуга Велнес – ориентирована в основном на здоровых людей. Несмотря на хорошее самочувствие и отсутствие хронических заболеваний, мы знаем, что наш организм подвергается воздействию токсических веществ, а также различных стрессов в нашей повседневной жизни.

направлен на повышение способности организма

Check Now

Медицинский пакет особенно необходим для тех пациентов, которые страдают от метаболических расстройств, гепатита и других хронических заболеваний, которые требуют лечения и последующего восстановления . AyurMir учитывает все факторы при организации процесса лечения.

О AyurMir :

Жить и вести здоровый образ жизни - это блаженство, +а создание здорового образа жизни – это AyurMir. AyurMir проводник по оздоровительному и медицинскому туризму. Мы всегда верим, что человек призван жить удивительной жизнью. Жизнь - это дар создателя, целью которой является распространение счастья и добра вокруг себя.

Прочитайте больше

Адрес :

AyurMir -

(Российский адрес) 48, дом 7/3, 26 Бакинских Комиссаров, 119571 Москва.

  • UAE - +97-1505298897
  • Russia - +79-269563425
  • India - +91-9405225282
  • © Авторское право 2018 по AyurMir | Дизайн и разработка Dhiraj Shirode

What We Offers

BEST TRAVEL PACKAGES AVAILABLE

Our Services

Check Now

Our Packages

Check Now

Our Treatments

Check Now

Choose an on mark services with AyurMir – Wellness and Health tourism. Multiple and comprehensive services are administered understanding your requirements which include travel-stay- treatment-diet- yoga-meditation and much more.

All our packages in medical tourism include accommodation, food and chosen treatments. We also provide tailored treatment packages as per requirement or advised by physicians/experts after initial consultation. Well-programmed health tourism is provided keeping your availability in mind.

Our medical and wellness treatments are custom fit and are designed according to individuals constitution, state of their mind, the place they live in, the food habits, their sleep patterns, their digestion, stamina and level of energy, climatic conditions and effect of all these.

COMING SOON

AyurMir - KEEP YOUR EYES ON OUR WEBSITE

We Are Coming With Something Interesting For You

OUR DESTINATIONS

CHOOSE YOUR NEXT DESTINATION

Discover All Centres

VIEW ALL

Discover All Centres

VIEW ALL

Discover All Centres

VIEW ALL

Discover All Centres

VIEW ALL

PACKAGES

BEST TRAVEL PACKAGES

The Greatest Wealth is Health

Check Now

Wellness Packages focuses basically on disease-free people. Despite how healthy you feel, far from chronic diseases; but unknowingly our body are toxic with certain ill-effects of our daily stiff routine lifestyle.

Treatment is Fuel not a Therapy

Check Now

Treatment Packages are especially for those patients who are suffering from certain conditions such as metabolic disorders, hepatitis, and other chronic diseases who seek treatment to get healed. AyurMir takes up following condition into further medication process.

About AyurMir :

Living in a healthy essence is bliss and to create a healthy essence for someone is AyurMir Wellness and Medical Tourism. We always believe, a human being and their embodiment are meant to live an extraordinary life. A gift of Creator, whose purpose is to spread happiness and goodness in and around them

  • Read More

  • Address :

    AyurMir -

    Bungalow No.5, Periwinkle, No. 40/1/1, Baner, Pune - 411045 Maharashtra, India


  • UAE - +97-1505298897
  • Russia - +79-269563425
  • India - +91-9405225282
  • © Copyright 2017 by AyurMir | Design and Developed by Dhiraj Shirode
    Translate »